Bento Baon: Sheep

One of the first character bentos I’ve ever made was featuring sheep onigiri.

I’m happy to do a newer version of a sheep bento.

Although it may seem I used more rice in this bento, it’s actually just a thin spread. The rice is resting over a bed of stir-fried carrots, bell peppers and mushrooms that extends onto the right side of the bento box.

I also cut up some mini peppers and broccoli to fill the rest of the empty space in my bento, along with a soft-boiled egg and a flower-shaped maling (luncheon meat) over it.

It’s bugging me that that one little sesame seed is not neatly placed lol =/

 

Leave a Reply

