Bento Baon: Pandas!

I know I had mentioned before that I would always resort to a panda-themed bento whenever I am out of charaben ideas. I would formally like to take it back. I am happy to always be making panda-themed bentos, because they are just so darn adorable!These are simple onigiri (rice balls) that I decorated with nori and little dots of ketchup to make them look like pandas. The other contents of my bento are crispy fried tofu (or tokwa), tamagoyaki, and stir-fried chayote (or sayote) with carrots, corns, green peas, and ground pork.

 

Leave a Reply

