Bento Baon: Jigglypuff

Even though the Jigglypuff in my bento looks like she’s seen some bad things, I still think she’s quite adorable.The photos didn’t really capture the pink-ish color of my Jigglypuff onigiri; I must not have mixed in enough ketchup with the rice. Also, I should have made the eyes wider and bigger. Oh well. I do like the teeny, tiny timid smile she has though lol. Aside from the tamagoyaki, there’s some fried cauliflower rice in my bento, along with some ginisang sayote, which is stir-fried chayote with some ground pork and carrots. For added decoration, I also cut out a flower-shaped piece from a narutomaki. 

 

4 thoughts on “Bento Baon: Jigglypuff

Leave a Reply

