Bento Baon: Majin Buu

It’s the pink destroyer of the Earth! It’s Majin Buu!

It’s Good Buu though… in his chubby form – not the mean, sinister-looking one.Initially, I set out to do a Hamtaro onigiri bento, but for some reason I opted to go make a Majin Buu onigiri instead. I can’t recall what made me change my mind haha. This was Joel’s bento. I would usually make kyarabens for myself, but since Joel is a huge DBZ fan, I made this for him instead.

The contents of my bento are: hard-boiled egg, Filipino chicken and pork adobo, ham, bell peppers, riced cauliflower, and plain onigiri.

Leave a Reply

