Bento Baon: Panda Holding a Mini Onigiri

How cute is this mini onigiri? And there’s an adorable panda onigiri to boot.img_20170130_202308The mini onigirazu is about an inch wide, and I just want to reiterate how cute and adorable it is! ^_^ It really is the simple things haha.

I’m not too fond about the panda onigiri’s face, but I still think he looks pretty cute.

I also put some more of the chicken roll-ups with okra along with the leftover scrambled eggs with tomatoes and onions at the bottom of my bento. Some of the fillers include deli-style roast beef that I rolled to look like a flower, some broccoli, and the last of the Korean spinach. img_20170130_202345I also chopped up the baby corn thinly, and it helps that they already look and shaped like mini yellow flowers.img_20170130_202334

One thought on “Bento Baon: Panda Holding a Mini Onigiri

Leave a Reply

