Bento Baon: Strawberry Onigiri

I didn’t actually mix in strawberries with the onigiri in my bento. Though I wonder if I would like that flavor… probably not.img_20170124_215459What I did use was ketchup to add color to the onigiri.img_20170124_215412The three pieces of onigiri are resting on a bed of Korean-style spinach salad. There’s also some thinly sliced chicken breast rolls with green beans in my bento.img_20170124_215419I’m happy with how this strawberry themed bento turned out. It also didn’t take me a long time to prepare since I already had everything ready.img_20170124_215459Happy Hump Day!

 

One thought on “Bento Baon: Strawberry Onigiri

Leave a Reply

