Bento Baon: Ninja Onigiri

I slightly deviated from cute kyaraben in favor of this ninja bento.img_20161113_200429Who am I kidding, I think it still looks pretty cute lol. The onigiri was actually supposed to look like Pucca. I already had everything in my place in the box, but I was getting frustrated because the little onigiri buns I made weren’t showing properly. So I was just like “screw it” and made a ninja onigiri instead. This wasn’t particularly a spur-of-the-moment decision since I have been wanting to make a ninja bento for quite some time. img_20161113_200446The other items in my bento are Vigan longganisa, hard-boiled egg, broccoli, and carrots, cabbage, and mushroom stir-fry.

Leave a Reply

