Chicken Embutido

I did attempt to make a huge batch of chicken embutido a few days ago but never got around to posting it on here.

So far I’ve already used it in two different dishes:

Embusilog (Embutido, Sinangag (Fried Rice), Itlog (Fried Egg)
IMG_20160808_183055

Embutido Pizza Baguette
IMG_20160816_201607

I didn’t have a steamer, so I had to improvise by using a big pot, some aluminum foil that I rolled into balls, and a heat-proof plate. And it did the job! 🙂

IMG_20160806_131822

IMG_20160808_180108

I still have a bunch left and I plan on making an Embusilog Onigirazu version of it. Also, I plan on including it into Joel’s and my bento lunches.

One thought on “Chicken Embutido

Leave a Reply

