Bento Baon: Easing Back Into It

Long time, no post!

IMG_20160815_221639

Happy to be back. I have been swamped at work with pre and post-conference tasks that’s why I haven’t updated my blog with my bento baon.

I’m still trying to ease back into it; I haven’t even used one of my real bento boxes, but I’ll be back into the regular swing of things in no time. 🙂

For my lunch tomorrow, I’m bringing some of the chicken pot pie pasta I made over the weekend, along with some broccoli and leftover chopsuey.

Strategically placing those black sesame seeds was actually quite therapeutic. 🙂 Can’t wait for lunch!

IMG_20160815_221654

2 thoughts on “Bento Baon: Easing Back Into It

  1. How you have placed the black sesame seeds is way too cute!

    What’s in the cute panda container?

    This post would make a great addition to Our Growing Edge, a monthly blog link up just for new food adventures. It’s a fun way to share your new food experiences with other foodies. This month’s theme is WORK DAY EATING which includes any recipe or food experience suitable for the work day such as lunch, snacks or easy meals.

    More info including how to submit your link here: http://bunnyeatsdesign.com/our-growing-edge/

Leave a Reply

