Bento Baon: Fried Rice for Me, White Rice for Joel, More Giniling for Us

IMG_20160518_181329 IMG_20160518_181216

I had some leftover garlic bagoong fried rice for dinner, so I packed that in my baon for work. It’s white rice for Joel since there wasn’t enough leftover garlic bagoong left for the both of our lunches.

I still packed the failed nori tamagoyaki in our boxes. Being in the bento didn’t make it seem like the egg looked all banged up lol.

There’s still a bit of the giniling left, and we really need to finish it up lol, so it’s going into our boxes as well. Joel and I don’t really mind leftovers so it’s all good.

I packed his baon in my blue Usagi box that he got for me, and mine is in the Sakura one.

IMG_20160518_181814

2 thoughts on “Bento Baon: Fried Rice for Me, White Rice for Joel, More Giniling for Us

Leave a Reply

