Bento Baon: Chicken Fajita Pinwheel

I used the last of my baked Mexican chicken, some peppers, and whole wheat tortilla to make these cute, little pinwheels.

IMG_20160516_173619

I spent the least amount of time preparing this bento baon since everything I needed was all ready and chilling in the fridge. After my run today, I went on ahead and assembled the roll and wrapped it tightly with cling film. I put it in the fridge to chill for a few hours so it can hold its shape.

What’s in my bento:

Top tier: some steamed broccoli, stir-fried baby corn and mushrooms, ranch dip

Bottom tier: Chicken Fajita pinwheel, some red and green bell peppers and carrots to fill the empty space with

2 thoughts on “Bento Baon: Chicken Fajita Pinwheel

Leave a Reply

